Introduction

Health Innovation for Pharma Research is an area of growing interest in the Digital Health ecosystem. Because research & development productivity is down and the cost up, drug prices are increasingly under scrutiny. As a result, pharmaceutical companies are reinventing the drug discovery process. Scouting for new and innovative ideas is the key. Consequentially, investment value and partnership volume has significantly increased over the past years. Despite featuring only a small volume share of the global ecosystem, the Top 20 Pharma companies have entered into an average of 12 partnerships with Research Digital Health ventures.

To cover the latest innovations, we invite you to join us on Tuesday, June 28th at 3:00 PM CET, 9:00 AM EST, 9:00 PM SGT. In this webinar, you will learn more about the importance of Digital Health innovation in the pharmaceutical industry.

Register here!

Highlights

In this webinar, we will feature key content from our latest research report Digital Health Innovation for Pharma Research.

The latest report analyses in-depth the Pharma ecosystem for Digital Health innovation. In this webinar you will learn about:

  • Firstly, macroscopic ecosystem insights
  • Secondly, key partnerships between ventures and corporate
  • Thirdly, investment insights and the investors involved
  • Fourthly, an deep-dive into the top Digital Health category clusters, and
  • finally, differences in key regional ecosystems

Sign up to the webinar here

Register here!

More Information

You can find this and all other reports on our research page and all data that support our report on HealthTech Alpha.